郊野惬意小屋北极光之旅

概述

人均费用 (加币)
$1,095 (4夜, 双人间)
$1,049 (4夜, 三人间)
$1,029 (4夜, 四人间)

* 按双人、三人或四人入住来计算价格,另加收5%消费税

**所有费用以加元计算

小屋加住1夜—— $150



参团人数
最少2人 / 最多12人

启程日期
2017年9月1日

结束日期
2018年4月15日

包含服务

  • 白马市3星酒店住宿2夜(第1夜及最后1夜)
  • 小屋住宿2夜(私人小屋)
  • 所有行程以面包车接送,配讲英语的司机/导游
  • 机场接送、景点介绍、观看极光以及一切协助
  • 在北方故事旅行社极光观光地点欣赏极光2夜(赠送热饮和小吃)
  • 在观景胜地的小屋观赏北极光两夜
  • 信息发布会

游程介绍

白马市北极光之旅标准套餐加2夜郊野度假小屋组合(不配导游)。

游程 | 5天

到舒适惬意的小屋观赏北极光

从市中区下榻的酒店步行就能到达所有名胜景点,周围还有林立的餐馆、银行和商店。我们要在酒店召开一次信息发布会,让大家登记自选的出游项目。我们留出了充足的时间让您挑选合适的冬装(选件)、购物并自己享用晚餐。

晚上10点出发去观赏北极光,观赏地点设有暖气充足的小屋或屋式帐篷,赠送热饮和小吃,为您观赏北极光助兴。

凌晨3点左右返回酒店。

到舒适惬意的小屋观赏北极光

准备好到名满天下的拉贝奇湖(Lake Laberge)度过美妙的三天时光吧。育空地区大诗家罗伯特•塞维斯的名作《山姆•麦基的火葬》就以拉贝奇湖为背景,对它有一番洋洋洒洒的吟咏。随后我们到世外桃源般的育空原野上度过三天两夜,您得备好充足的食材,给自己做早、中、晚餐各2顿,还有夜间围炉闲话时必不可少的小吃和饮料。

每座小屋都设施齐全,备有燃烧丙烷气的炉子以及厨炊用具。想做点什么吃呢,亲?放飞您的想像吧!不过别忘了买点棉花糖和熏肉——夜间在篝火旁把它们串起来烤着吃,美味极了!

沿着阿拉斯加和北克朗代克高速路驱车短短1小时就到了狐溪路,这是一条由私人养护的林区公路,长9公里,沿着如今已经冰封的狐溪一直通到拉贝奇湖岸。这里车速放缓,冰雪又降低了道路上的噪音,置身一片仿佛只属于自己的冰雪琉璃世界,恍如超然世表、不染尘滓,让您只嫌这段路太短。抵达住处后我们会安排专属您自己的小屋,导游会给大家讲解营地的布局和各种宜人设施,包括暖气充足、配备全套浴室设施的洗涤间,另外还提供一间桑拿房,客人们按先后秩序入浴。

此时天光尚早,足够您步行到湖岸溪畔,或是登上俯瞰营地的小丘、到观景台上远眺。要不然您还可以穿上雪鞋到林中去踏雪寻胜,或是参加我们开办的任选出游活动。
等到日薄虞渊,明月从对岸的山岭上升起,此时这北地的莽苍清寂令人缅想不尽,唯有远方时或孤狼长嗥、雪鸮引伴,方才打破四围宁谧。山林如诗如画,而传神正在清朗如洗、群星熠熠的夜空上那飘转离合的北极神光。

到舒适惬意的小屋观赏北极光

供您任选的活动项目(必须预订)包括在拉贝奇湖上、或是在住地周围纵横的小径上自己挥鞭驾驭狗拉雪橇,时间为2小时或半天;搭乘雪地摩托,时间半天;或是到雾凇沆砀的湖上去敲冰垂纶钓湖鳟,销磨浮生半日。

您也可以就呆在营地休息,把玩珂雪纨冰的清新纯粹。

到舒适惬意的小屋观赏北极光

上午您可以随意消闲,也可以参加任选的半日出游活动。下午2点钟我们把您送回市中区的酒店。晚上10点出发到北方故事旅行社的商栈去度过另一个极光观赏之夜。

凌晨3点左右返回酒店。

到舒适惬意的小屋观赏北极光

送大家到机场搭乘班机返家。

供选游览活动

骑乘雪地摩托

半日价:每人加元 $275 + 5% 消费税*
我们到小屋来接您,向您讲解如何安全驾驶雪地摩托,并让您在教练的陪同下试开,之后您就可以在平整过的车道上、在育空冬季美妙的风光中自己驾车畅游(2名游客合用一辆雪地摩托)。我公司提供的服务包括讲解及指导和使用雪地摩托(含小吃和热饮)。

狗拉雪橇

价格:每人加元 $250.00 +5% 消费税
我们会到小屋接您,向您讲解如何将雪橇犬套到雪橇上并驾驭它们。我们要让您自己指挥一队猛犬来驾驭雪橇,时间大约5-6小时,让您乘兴而去、尽兴而归,玩个酣畅淋漓。
套餐包括雪橇犬和雪橇的驾驭方法讲解、午餐及热饮、车道的道边篝火

 

半日踏雪

价格 : 每人加元 $100.00 +5% 消费税
导游上午来接您到您自己挑选的小径上。导游会给您指点一些小径供您挑选,具体依当时的条件而定。
总时长:3小时

 

半日冰上垂钓

价格 : 每人 $195.00 加币 +5% 消费税 (+$10 钓鱼执照)
我们到小屋接您去湖上最理想的垂钓之所,并架起帐篷、点燃火炉,让您舒舒服服地等着鱼儿上钩、来给您的晚餐添道美味。但愿有条肥腴的湖鳟会抵挡不住您的香饵。我公司的服务包括提供钓具、如何使用雪鞋和钓鱼的讲解、御寒的毯子、小吃及热饮。

总时长:3小时

 

冬装套餐 4夜: 每人加元 $145.00 CAD + 5% 消费税

包含:

  • 带羊毛内衬冬装裤子,带羊毛内衬冬装夹克
  • 冬靴(Sorel Glacier或类似品牌),保暖手套,保暖头套/保暖帽
  • 需事先查询,确保有货
如需了解这个出游项目的更多详情,请向我们发送查询。查询

Aurora Borealis From A Cozy Wilderness Cabin

Overview

PRICE PER PERSON CAD
$1,095 (4 Nights, Double)
$1,049 (4 Nights, Triple)
$1,029 (4 Nights, Quad)

* Prices per person based on double, triple or quad occupancy, 5% GST extra

** All transactions are in Canadian dollars

Additional night at cabin – $150



REQUIRED PARTICIPANTS
Min. 2 / Max. 12

AVAILABILITY STARTS
September 1, 2017  

AVAILABILITY ENDS
April 15, 2018

INCLUDED SERVICES

  • 2 nights of accommodation in Whitehorse in 3 star hotel (1st and last night)
  • 2 nights of cabin accommodation (private cabin)
  • All transfers as per itinerary by van including English speaking driver / guide
  • Airport transfers, introduction, Aurora viewing and assistance.
  • 2 nights of Aurora viewing at Northern Tales Viewing Site (including hot drinks and snacks)
  • 2 nights of Aurora Viewing at cabin resort
  • Information meeting

TRIP DESCRIPTION

Aurora Borealis Itinerary for basic northern lights tour package combined with 2 nights in a remote and cozy cabin (self guided) in Whitehorse, Yukon.

Itinerary | 5 DAYS

Aurora Borealis From A Cozy Cabin

The hotel is located within walking distance of all attractions, restaurants, banks and stores. We will have an informational meeting and registration for optional tours at the hotel. Take your time for fitting the winter clothing (optional), shopping and dinner on your own.

At 10 pm departure for Aurora viewing. A cozy, heated cabin or wall tent with hot drinks and snacks makes your Aurora viewing even more enjoyable.

Return to hotel around 3am.

Aurora Borealis From A Cozy Cabin

Get ready for three exciting days at world famous Lake Laberge the scene of the renowned “Cremation of Sam McGee” so eloquently set out in verse by Yukon’s celebrated poet Robert Service. Your next two nights and three days are spent in the seclusion of the Yukon wilderness and you’ll have to pick up enough supplies to do you for 2 breakfasts, 2 lunches and 2 dinners and of course the snacks and beverages that are a must around a bonfire in the evening.

Every cabin at the lake is fully equipped with a propane cook stove, utensils and cooking implements so let your imagination roam. Don’t forget the marshmallows and smokies – they’re delicious cooked on a stick over an evening bonfire.

A short hour’s drive via Alaska and the North Klondike Highways bring us to the Fox Creek Road, a privately maintained, nine km backwoods road that follows the now frozen Fox Creek to the shore of Lake Laberge. The reduced speed and snow dampened road noise makes it apparent that you’re off the grid and on your own in the wonderful pristine world of snow. The breathtaking ride ends much too soon. After your arrival at the lodge you are assigned your cabin and the guide will familiarize everyone with the camp layout and amenities. These include a well-heated washhouse with full bathroom facilities, and a sauna that is available on a first come, first served basis.

There is enough daylight left for a hike down to the lake or creek or to climb to the viewing platform on the hill overlooking the camp, a snowshoe walk in the woods or one of the many optional activities available to you.
As daylight wanes and the moon rises above the mountain range on the opposite shore you are immersed in the solitude and silence of the north broken only occasionally by the far away howl of a lonely wolf, the yipping of a coyote or the questioning call of a snowy owl. The “pièce de résistance” would be a clear night and the swishing lights of the Aurora in the starry sky above.

Aurora Borealis From A Cozy Cabin

Optional activities (must be pre-booked) available are: A two-hour or half-day of mushing your own dog team on Lake Laberge or on the many trails surrounding the lodge; a two-hour or half-day snow machine ride or an afternoon of ice fishing for lake trout on the snowy expanse of the lake.

You can also simply enjoy a day of rest in the crispy and pristine setting of the camp.

Aurora Borealis From A Cozy Cabin

Morning at your leisure or optional half day tour in the morning. Transfer back to your hotel in downtown at 2pm. At 10pm we will depart for another night of Aurora viewing at the Northern Tales Trading Post.

Return to hotel around 3am.

Aurora Borealis From A Cozy Cabin

Transfer to the airport for your flight home.

TRIP OPTIONS:

Snowmobile Driving

Price for Half Day: $275+ 5% GST per person
We will meet you at your cabin and introduce you to the safety of driving a snow machine. After instructions and a trial run with your instructor you’ll be driving your own machine (2 clients sharing on snow mobile) over prepared trails through the incredible winter landscape of the Yukon. Includes instruction, the use of a snow machine (snacks and hot drinks)

Dog Sledding

Price: CAD $250.00 +5% GST per person
We will meet you at your cabin and give you an introduction to harnessing the dogs and hitching them to the sled. The highlight of this excursion will be when you’ll run your own dog team for approximately 5-6 hours.
Include: instruction, use of dogs and sled, lunch and hot drinks, trail side fire

 

Half Day Snow Shoeing

Price: CAD $100.00 +5% GST per person
Your guide will meet you in the morning and takes you out on a trail of your choice. Depending on conditions, your guide will give you some options.
Total duration: 3 hours 

 

Half Day Ice Fishing

Price: CAD $195.00 +5% GST per person (+$10 for fishing licence)
We will meet you at your cabin and bring you out onto the lake to the ideal fishing location. A fire barrel and tent shelter will keep you warm and cozy while you try to catch your dinner for tonight. Fingers crossed that a good size lake trout likes your lure. Includes angling equipment, instruction on how to use snowshoes and on how to fish, blankets, snack and hot drinks.

Total duration: 3 hours

 

WINTER CLOTHING PACKAGE for 4 nights: $ 145.00 CAD + 5% GST per person

Includes:

  • Winter outerwear pants and inner fleece liner, Winter outerwear jacket with inner fleece liner.
  • Winter boots (Sorel Glacier or similar), Insulated mitts, Insulated headgear / cap.
  • Needs to be booked in advance to ensure availability.
Please send us an inquiry if you want to learn more about this tour. Inquire