冬季狂欢节&北极光套餐

概述

人均费用 (加币)
$1,069 (4 夜 / 5 天)

单间附加费 (加币)
$289 (4 夜 / 5天)

* 人均费用按照双人入住计算
附加5%消费税

**所有费用以加元计算



参团人数
最少2人 / 最多12人

启程日期
2018年2月22日

结束日期
2018年2月26日

包含服务

  • 所有住宿
  • 面包车全程接送
  • 英语司机及导游
  • 四夜北极光观赏,包括热饮和小吃
  • 半天狗拉雪橇之旅
  • 育空野生动物保护区和塔基尼温泉
  • 游览说明会和参观白马市

游程介绍

育空地区的大多数社区都会举办冬季狂欢节,但要数白马市每年二月举办的育空冬季狂欢节规模最大。自1962年以来,这个为期一周的狂欢节就成为了治疗该市“幽居病”的灵丹妙药,供人们尽情享受冬季的热情。

户外活动大多在市中心举办,包括有面粉打包、锯木和狗拉雪橇等比赛——测试参加者的力量和敏捷性,表达对育空早期开拓者的致敬。其他一些活动——如手抛链锯或妇女毛茸腿大赛——则测试的是卫生和拘束感。另外还节日女王加冕的活动。

游程 | 5天

冬季狂欢节 & 北极光套餐

DAY 1

我们在机场迎接您后,送您入住白马市区的酒店。酒店的位置十分便利,步行即可到达所有景点;周围还开设有多家餐厅、银行和商店。在酒店,我们会召开一次游览说明会,并交代好有关保暖衣物穿着的问题。之后是自行购物和吃晚餐的时间。

晚上10点出发去观赏北极光。我们在观赏地点备有暖气充足、舒适惬意的小屋,并赠送热饮和小吃,为您观赏北极光助兴。返回酒店的时间是凌晨3点左右。

冬季狂欢节 & 北极光套餐

DAY 2

早上睡个懒觉,10点开始参观该市,其中包括中央大街、怀特坳火车和育空路轨、圆木摩天楼、圆木教堂、克朗代克淘金热潮时的蒸气轮船、鱼梯、舒雅卡湖和其他市内景点。下午,您可乘坐狗拉雪橇游玩。首先,您要学会如何安装狗具、套雪橇。导游会向您传授驾驶狗拉雪橇的技巧,然后您便可指挥四条狗拉着雪橇,自由驰骋。

我们将在午后回到狗场,下午5点左右驱车回到酒店。淋浴、小睡之后,就到了吃晚饭的时间。晚上10点,我们开车出城,欣赏北极光。我们在凌晨3点左右返回酒店。

冬季狂欢节 & 北极光套餐

DAY 3

我们会用这一整天的时间来参加冬季狂欢节的各种活动。这些活动在白马市中心举行,且与酒店近在咫尺。我们可以欣赏面粉打包、单狗拉物、手抛链锯等表演,或走入大帐篷,聆听不同乐队的演奏。您也可以选择这一天参加其他活动,如驾驶摩托雪橇或冰钓。

入夜后,我们开车出城,观赏北极光;返回酒店的时间是凌晨3点左右。

冬季狂欢节 & 北极光套餐

DAY 4

早上,您可以选择晚一点起床和/或参加冬季狂欢节的众多活动。下午1点20分,我们将驱车前往野生动物保护区,观察并拍摄育空地区的动物,如驼鹿、驯鹿、达尔羊、白大角羊、野牛和麝牛等。然后,我们前往塔基尼温泉尽情放松,之后我们会回到镇上。晚上10点,我们将再次驱车前往暖烘烘的小屋,欣赏北极光;约凌晨3点返回酒店。

冬季狂欢节 & 北极光套餐

DAY 5

送大家到机场搭乘班机返家。

           

如需了解出游活动的更多详情,请向我公司查询。查询

+ 行程添加

为您的育空之旅增添更多精彩体验!

冰上垂钓及踏雪而行

_MG_6600

我们驱车送您到不远处一座冰封的湖畔,教您穿上雪鞋后怎么行走,然后带上钓具步行到湖上的冰窟窿边垂钓。要是运气好,说不定咱能钓上一条活蹦乱跳的湖鳟或茴鱼。

人均费用 加元
$175.00

时长: 4-5小时

包含服务

  • 往返接送
  • 雪鞋
  • 钓具和钓鱼许可证
  • 指导大家使用雪鞋和钓鱼
  • 热饮及小吃

严寒中的生灵——带上导游去远足,人与自然两知音

P1020513

“严寒中的生灵”是一次两小时的出游活动。我们要带您穿越育空地区的寒带森林,沿着溪流行至育空河畔。一路上您会看到此地特有的一些飞禽走兽,导游则会把栖居寒带森林的动植物的种种过冬办法向您娓娓道来,比如迁徙、冬眠和设法御寒。

置身这琼宫琳台般的世界,身旁蜿蜒着冰雪覆盖、净如琉璃的小溪,不摄影留念怎么行!记得带上您的漂亮冬装和相机哦。

人均费用 加元
$135.00

时长 3-4小时

包含服务

  • 往返接送
  • 导游带您去漫步
  • 热饮及甜饼

骑乘雪地摩托

p_snowmobile_main-1

我们驱车带您到雪地摩托车场,向您说明驾驶雪地摩托的安全注意事项,再让您在教练的陪伴下试开,之后您就可以在平整过的车道上、在育空冬季美妙的风光中自己驾车畅游。

人均费用 加元
$315 (全天)
$210 (半天)

天数:
7-8 小时 (全天)
3-4 小时 (半天)

包含服务

  • 往返接送
  • 指导及导游
  • 驾驶雪地摩托(每辆雪地摩托限乘2人)
  • 全日游提供午餐和热饮
  • 半日游提供热饮及小吃

Sourdough Rendezvous & Aurora Borealis Package

Overview

PRICE PER PERSON CAD
$1,059 (4 nights / 5 days)

SINGLE ROOM SUPPLEMENT CAD
$285 (for 4 nights / 5 days)

* Prices per person based on double occupancy,
5% GST extra

** All transactions are in Canadian dollars



REQUIRED PARTICIPANTS
Min. 2/ Max. 12

AVAILABILITY STARTS
February 23, 2017  

AVAILABILITY ENDS
February 27, 2017

INCLUDED SERVICES

  • All accommodation
  • All transfers by van
  • English speaking driver / guide
  • 4 nights of Aurora Borealis Viewing including hot drinks and snacks
  • Half Day Guided Dog Mushing tour
  • Admission to the Yukon Wildlife Preserve and Takhini Hotsprings
  • Information Meeting and City tour

TRIP DESCRIPTION

Most Yukon communities have a winter festival, but the biggest of them all is the Yukon Sourdough Rendezvous, held in each February in Whitehorse. Since 1962, this outrageous, week-long festival has been the city’s sure-fire antidote for cabin fever – a collective thumbing-of-the-nose at winter’s doldrums.

Outdoor events, most of them staged in the heart of downtown, include competitions in flour packing, whipsawing and dog mushing – tests of strength and agility that pay tribute to the Yukon’s early pioneers. Other highlights – like chainsaw chucking or the hairy leg contest for women – suggest tests of sanitation and inhibitions. There is also the crowning of the festival Queen.

Itinerary | 5 DAYS

Sourdough Rendezvous & Aurora Borealis

DAY 1

We’ll welcome you at the airport and transfer you to the Hotel in downtown Whitehorse. The Hotel is located within walking distance of all attractions, restaurants, banks and stores. We meet for an information meeting and fitting of winter clothing at the hotel. Afterwards there is time for shopping and dinner on your own.

At 10pm we will depart for Aurora viewing. A cozy, heated cabin with hot drinks and snacks makes your Aurora Viewing even more enjoyable. Return to hotel around 3am.

Sourdough Rendezvous & Aurora Borealis

DAY 2

Sleep in the morning.10.00 am city tour with Main Street, Train Depot of the White Pass and Yukon Route, Log Skyscraper, Log Church, 2Sternwheeler SS Klondike, Fish ladder, Schwatka Lake and some residential areas. In the afternoon you’ll be going for a dog sled ride. First you’ll get an introduction on how to harness dogs and hook them to the sled. Your guide will explain to you the art of driving a dog sled before you head out on the trail with a team of four dogs, driving your own sled.

We’ll return to the kennel by mid afternoon and we’ll drive you to the hotel around 5 pm. There will be time for a shower and even a nap before you’ll go for dinner. By 10pm we’ll drive out of town to view the Aurora Borealis or Northern Lights. We’ll return to the hotel around 3am.

Sourdough Rendezvous & Aurora Borealis

DAY 3

All day you’ll be watching the different events of the Sourdough Rendezvous. These activities take place in the downtown core of Whitehorse, within easy walking distance of your hotel. Observe activities such as Flour Packing, One Dog Pull, Chain Saw Chucking or listen to the different bands playing in the big tent. This day may also be used for further optional tours such as snow mobile driving or ice-fishing.

We will drive out of town to observe the Northern Lights. Return to the hotel around 3am.

Sourdough Rendezvous & Aurora Borealis

DAY 4

You may sleep in the morning and/or enjoy the many activities of the Sourdough Rendezvous Festival. At 1:15 pm we will drive to the Wildlife Preserve where you may observe and photograph most of the animals of the Yukon, such as Moose, Caribou, Dall Sheep, Stone Sheep, Buffalo and Musk Oxen. You’ll then be able to relax in the hot waters of the Takhini Hot Springs before we’ll return to town. Again, tonight at 10pm we’ll drive to the warm-up cabin where we’ll observe the Northern Lights. Return to the hotel by around 3am.

Sourdough Rendezvous & Aurora Borealis

DAY 5

Transfer to the airport for your flight home.                                   

           

Please send us an inquiry if you want to learn more about this tour. Inquire

+ Trip Add-ons

Add-on even more adventure for a complete Yukon experience!

Ice Fishing And Snowshoeing

_MG_6600

After a short drive to a frozen lake we’ll show you how to walk on snowshoes. With our fishing equipment we’ll walk onto the ice of the lake where we’ll fish through a hole in the ice. With some luck we catch a Lake Trout or Grayling and pull it up through the hole.

PRICE PER PERSON CAD
$175.00

Duration: 4-5 hours

INCLUDED SERVICES

  • transfers
  • snowshoes
  • angling equipment & permit
  • instruction on how to use snowshoes and on how to fish
  • snack and hot drinks

Life In The Cold – Guided Hike With Nature Interpretation

P1020513

A two hour tour, Life in The Cold, walk through Yukon’s boreal forest takes you along a creek and to the banks of the Yukon River. While walking along the trail we may see some of the birds and animals that life here. Your guide will give you information about wintering strategies such as migration, hibernation and resistance in animals and plants that make the boreal forest their home.

Bring your winter cloth and your camera. You will have the opportunity to take your very special pictures of a frosty environment and an iced over creek!

PRICE PER PERSON CAD
$135.00

Duration: 3-4 hours

INCLUDED SERVICES

  • transfers
  • guided walk
  • hot drinks and cookies

Snowmobile Driving

p_snowmobile_main-1

We drive you to the site and give you an introduction to the safety of driving a snow machine. After instructions and a trial run with your instructor you’ll be driving your own machine over prepared trails through the incredible winter landscape of the Yukon.

PRICE PER PERSON CAD
$315 (Full day)
$210 (Half day)

Duration:
7-8 hours (Full day)
3-4 hours (Half day)

INCLUDED SERVICES

  • transfers
  • instruction & Guide
  • the use of a snow machine (2 guests per snow machine)
  • lunch and hot drinks on full day tour
  • snacks and hot drinks on half day tour