关于我们

育空北极光之旅由Northern Tales旅游服务公司负责运营,该公司不仅拥有丰富的从业知识,而且在育空地区还以服务灵活和出色而著称。我们将以这一新品牌为依托,在我们美丽的育空地区打造出一站式四季购物胜地。

Northern Tales于2007年在白马市成立,从事旅游经营及旅游目的地管理业务,其母公司为育空Nature Tours公司(成立于1986年)。育空地区拥有独特的自然风光,是冬夏户外活动的胜地,让人们与大自然亲密接触。

Northern Tales拥有经验丰富的导游和驾驶员,为客人提供安全、愉快和难忘的游览服务,这一点令我们非常自豪。

Northern Tales的旅游服务团队由两个合作伙伴组成 - 托斯滕•埃德尔和塞巴斯蒂安•阿尔滕贝格。

托斯滕•埃德尔 Torsten Eder是Northern Tales的创始人和合伙人。他1989年开始进入旅游行业工作,曾在一家五星级大饭店当了3年的酒店专家学徒,后专攻旅游工商管理。大学期间,他曾在德国的阿尔卑斯山做一名漂流、山地自行车和峡谷漂流认证导游。移民加拿大前,他曾在一家户外探险和激励公司工作了三年,组织和开展旅游业务和活动,提供团队拓展培训。托斯滕于2002年开始拥有白马市的育空Nature Tours公司,并于2007年10月将包括公司名称和品牌在内的夏季业务转于他人。他将冬季业务部分留了下来,成立了Northern Tales服务公司。

塞巴斯蒂安•阿尔滕贝格 Sebastian Altenberger是Northern Tales的合伙人和营销经理。他自2004年以来就在育空生活,学习国际商务管理。除国际商务管理外,他还学习了可再生资源管理,其中包括野生动物管理和北方生态系统管理。他酷爱户外运动,将所有业余时间都用来远足、踏雪、滑雪或滑独木舟,享受育空的平静和美丽。

北极光:请记住在育空地区,八月下旬至次年四月是观看炫丽北极光的最佳时节。大自然变幻莫测,虽然我们无法保证北极光出现的时间、方式和炫丽程度,但让您北极光之旅如愿以偿的机会非常巨大,在世界的这个角落如醉如痴地享受大自然的完美恩赐。如果您有北极光之旅方面的任何问题,可随时拨打1-867-667-6054与我们联系。我们期待着与您共同计划,来到美丽的加拿大育空地区游玩。

About Us

Aurora Borealis & Northern Lights Tours Yukon is run and operated by Northern Tales Travel Services Inc., well known for its knowledge, flexibility and excellent services organizing tours in the Yukon. Under this new brand name, we will develop a one-stop shopping address for everything that the winter and summer has to offer in our beautiful Yukon Territory.

Northern Tales is a Whitehorse based tour operator business as well as a destination management company and was founded in 2007, branching off its mother company Nature Tours of Yukon, which has been in operation since 1986. The Yukon Territory with its natural beauty is the perfect stage to offer outdoor activities in winter and summer and have people experience nature at close range.

Northern Tales takes great pride in the highly skilled guides and drivers that are working for us. They will always go the extra mile to provide our guests with a safe, enjoyable and unforgettable experience.

The team of Northern Tales Travel Service consists of two partners – Torsten Eder and Sebastian Altenberger.

Torsten Eder is founder and co-owner of Northern Tales. He has been working in the tourism industry since 1989. After having finished a 3 year apprenticeship as a hotel expert at a 5 star Grand Hotel, he studied business administration with emphasize on Tourism. While attending university he worked as a certified rafting, mountain bike and canyoning guide in the German Alps. Before immigrating to Canada he worked three years for an outdoor adventure and incentive company organizing and conducting tours, events and team development trainings. Torsten owned Nature Tours of Yukon in Whitehorse from 2002 on and sold the summer part of the business including the company name and logo to the new owner in October of 2007. He kept the winter part and founded Northern Tales Travel Services Inc.

Sebastian Altenberger is co-owner and marketing manager of Northern Tales. He has been living in the Yukon since 2004 and studied International Business Management and Renewable Resource Management which includes Wildlife Management and Ecosystem Management of the North. His passion for the outdoors is great and Sebastian spends every possible spare minute hiking, snow shoeing, skiing or canoeing to enjoy the peaceful and beautiful landscapes of the Yukon.

Aurora Borealis: Please keep in mind that you have a great chance of seeing this display of colour when you travel to the Yukon from late August through April. However, since nature largely determines how and when it will broadcast the Northern Lights, we cannot guarantee to what extent you will see this display. The chances are great that you will come away from your Northern Lights tour mesmerized by the complete and utter beauty that nature bestows on us in this corner of the world. If you have any questions whatsoever about planning a Northern Lights Tour, please feel free to contact us at: 1-867-667-6054. We look forward to helping you plan a trip to the beautiful Canadian Yukon.